About LCF

Lynchburg Covenant Fellowship (LCF) seeks to serve Lynchburg and surrounding communities through new and innovative ventures, with special emphasis on experimental ministries, giving priority to our mission among groups of persons excluded from the usual opportunities of cultural and economic advancement. We believe in the dignity and infinite value of every person, and in the need for all to understand and help one another.

Board of Directors

Gary HarveyPresident
Mike DalyVice-president
Tina BarnesSecretary
Terrell CosbyTreasurer
William S. Andrews
Nathan Books, III
Dr. Vivian M. Camm
William R. Cardwell
Sharon White Colston
Mike Daly
Ron Feinman
Patrick Haley
Elliot S. ShewelHonorary Member
Connie SnavelyEx-officio Member (Executive Director)
Stuart J. Turille
Angilee W. White
Executive Directors Emeriti
P. G. Cosby, III (deceased)
Jewell “Susie” Kitchen
Herbert R. Moore, Jr. (deceased)
Irma W. Seiferth  (deceased)